Football’s Suicide Secret – a documentary.

Football’s Suicide Secret – a documentary..

About chiropterarex

I am divorced. I had custody of my children but now they are in their 20s I guess I can't say I am a Single Parent any more. Though I am single and a parent. Actually since my daughter is a mother I'm also a grandparent. Two lovely Granddaughters, 10 & 4. I am in full time work - which I cannot blog about. I have mental health issues - that I will at times blog about. My interests include Comics, Books, TV & Film. To narrow that to current details: * Comics - 2000AD, Judge Dredd Megazine * Books - Simon Scarrow's Eagles (or Macro & Cato) series, Alex Scarrow's TimeRiders series, George R R Martins A Song of Ice and Fire. * TV - Doctor Who * Film - Avengers (and other MCU films), Dredd (2012) & Star Wars View all posts by chiropterarex

Leave a Reply

