Judge Dredd RPG forum

I have set up a second blog called Judge-Tutor Semple. That blog will be dedicated to Judge Dredd topics, especially my soon to be launched Judge Dredd RPG forum.

I have been in to roleplaying games since 1983. Tabletop, Play by E-mail, Play by Forum, Live Roleplay.

The game will have elements of tabletop. There will be fairly simple character generation rules and the game is turn based. Apart from that it is like most PBEM or PBF game. Each player will post in third person from their character’s point of view.

I don’t know how many players it will attract. To be honest two or three will be fine. More obviously welcome.

More news will come out on this and the other blog nearer launch.

About chiropterarex

I am divorced. I had custody of my children but now they are in their 20s I guess I can't say I am a Single Parent any more. Though I am single and a parent. Actually since my daughter is a mother I'm also a grandparent. Two lovely Granddaughters, 10 & 4. I am in full time work - which I cannot blog about. I have mental health issues - that I will at times blog about. My interests include Comics, Books, TV & Film. To narrow that to current details: * Comics - 2000AD, Judge Dredd Megazine * Books - Simon Scarrow's Eagles (or Macro & Cato) series, Alex Scarrow's TimeRiders series, George R R Martins A Song of Ice and Fire. * TV - Doctor Who * Film - Avengers (and other MCU films), Dredd (2012) & Star Wars View all posts by chiropterarex

Leave a Reply

